User ID
View Full Text
For Contributors
submit paper
Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief     Seong-Rim Kim, MD Catholic University

Editorial Board
Chang Sub Lee, MD Jeju National University
Chang-Young Lee, MD Keimyung University
Chul-Hee Lee, MD Gyeongsang National University
Chul-Hoon Chang, MD Yeungnam University
Dae Won Kim, MD Wonkwang University
Do Sung Yoo, MD Catholic University
Gyojun Hwang, MD Seoul National University
Hyeon Song Koh, MD Chungnam National University
Hyon-Jo Kwon, MD Chungnam National University
Hyun Park, MD Gyeongsang National University
Hyun-Seung Kang, MD Seoul National University
Jae Chan Park, MD Kyungpook National University
Jae Whan Lee, MD Yonsei University
Jin Young Jung, MD Dong-Eui University
Jong Soo Kim, MD Sungkyunkwan University
Joon ho Chung, MD Yonsei University
Sang Weon Lee, MD Pusan National University
Seok-Mann Yoon, MD Soonchunhyang University
Seung Hoon You, MD University of Ulsan
Sook Young Sim, MD Inje University
Soon Chan Kwon, MD University of Ulsan
Sung-Chul Jin, MD Inje University
Tae Sun Kim, MD Chonnam National University
Yong Cheol Lim, MD Ajou University

Fady T. Charbel, MD University of Illinois at Chicago, U.S.A.
Ying Mao, MD Fudan University, Shanghai, China
Sven Rainer Kantelhardt, MD Johannes-Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany
Jun C. Takahashi, MD Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan

Review Board
Bum Tae Kim, MD Soonchunhyang University
Byong Cheol Kim, MD Dongguk University
Byung-Moon Cho, MD Hallym University
Chae Heuck Lee, MD Inje University
Chan Young Choi, MD Inje University
Chang Taek Moon, MD Konkuk University
Chang-Hyun Kim, MD Keimyng University
Chang-Ki Hong, MD Yonsei University
Dae-Hee Seo, MD Kwandong University
Dong Jun Lim, MD Korea University
Dong-Hun Kang, MD Kyungpook National University
Dong-Hyuk Park, MD Korea University
Eui-Kyo Seo, MD EwhaWomans University
Hyeon Seon Park, MD Inha University
Hyeong Joong Yi, MD Hanyang University
Ik-Seong Park, MD Catholic University
Il Young Shin, MD Hallym University
In Bok Chang, MD Hallym University
In Sung Park, MD Gyeongsang National University
Jae Hoon Cho, MD Daegu Catholic University
Jae Hoon Sung, MD Catholic University
Jae Hyo Park, MD Dongguk University
Jae Min Kim, MD Hanyang University
Jae Seung Bang, MD Seoul National University
Jae Sung Ahn, MD University of Ulsan
Jeong Eun Kim, MD Seoul National University
Ji-Ho Yang, MD, MD Catholic University
Jin Hwan Cheong, MD Hanyang University
Jun Seok Koh, MD Kyung-hee University
Jung Cheol Park, MD University of Ulsan
Kum Whang, MD Wonju College of Medicine
Kwan Sung Lee, MD Catholic University
Moon Sun Park, MD Eulji University
Mou Seop Lee, MD Chungbuk National University
Pil Woo Huh, MD Catholic University
Sang Hoon Lee, MD Bongseng Memorial Hospital
Seok Keun Choi, MD Kyung Hee University
Seung Hun Sheen, MD Hallym University
Seung Young Chung, MD Eulji University
So-Hyang Lim, MD National Medical Center
Suk Que Park, MD Soonchunhyang University
Sung Don Kang, MD Wonkwang University
Sung Jin Cho, MD Soonchunhyang University
Sung-Kyun Hwang, MD Ewha University
Sung-Pil Joo, MD Chonnam National University
Tae Gon Kim, MD Cha University
Taek Kyun Nam, MD Chung-Ang University
Won-Sang Cho, MD Kangwon National University
Yong Bae Kim, MD Yonsei University
Yong Sam Shin, MD Catholic University
Young GyunJeong, MD Inje University
Young Il Jun, MD, MD Konkuk University
Young-Je Son, MD, MD Seoul National University


Editorial Office Contact Information
The Journal of Cerebrovascular and Endovascular Neurosurgery (JCEN), Department of Neurosurgery,
The Catholic University of Korea, Bucheon St. Mary's Hospital 327, Sosa-ro, Wonmi-gu, Bucheon-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea 420-717
Telephone: (82)32-340-7031; Fax: (82)32-340-2672; E-mail:  Journal of Cerebrovascular and Endovascular Neurosurgery.
This site is available under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 South Korea License (CC BY-NC-SA 4.0);
and the PDF can be downloaded freely. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.